Skip navigation

People usually tell me stuff. Some nonsense stuff, some serious stuff, some mind blowing stuff, some trivial stuff. Then they usually say, our secret. 😐 It makes me wonder if I was the only person he or she told those things in the first place. It freaks me out sometimes.

There are few instances where these things they tell me are the ones that make you go crazy. The type of stories you have to let out or it will haunt you forever. The stories that in the middle of the day, while your doing your own stuff, you’d remember it and suddenly curse and stuff. I really hate it when this happens. I have a lot of those. It’s kind of hard to keep them too. Sometimes people will talk to me about these things and I’m like “What the hell” but I have to keep a straight face or an OMG face just to fake it. At least I also have a frowning face for it or a “I need to go to the bathroom” face to evade some ultra hard instances.

I have more rants about this. But its all cool. at least I’ve kept the ultrahigh secret stuff to myself. Some were unearthed and stuff but that’s life. Just like a diary, sometimes, it gets read by someone else aside from the author (this sounds wrong)

Good thing I can tell these wicked things to my dog. He knows a lot. If not, I don’t know what would happen to me. If you want to know the things I know, go to Gustavo. He knows a lot.

Leave a Reply

